When:
April 27, 2017 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
2017-04-27T19:30:00+01:00
2017-04-27T21:30:00+01:00
Where:
St Saviour's Church Bath
St. Saviours Rd
Bath BA1 6RT
UK
Contact:
Revd Michael Norman
01225 311637

 

 

 

Alpha flyer 2017 starting 27th April

 

Want to discover God?

Join an Alpha Course
starting on
27th April 2017
at 7.30 pm 

In St Saviour’s Church on the
 first floor of the Community Hub 

What is the Alpha Course?

It is an opportunity for everyone to explore the Christian Faith.

The Alpha Course consists of a series of talks followed by discussion.

No questions are considered too simple or too hostile.

It is relaxed, low key, friendly and fun.

There is a meal together starting each session
to get to know each other.

Everyone is welcome.
If you are interested

please Chat to Revd. Michael  Norman

For more info: Michael Norman 01225 311637
michael@stsaviours.org.uk

 

Dates & Topics

Thurs 27th April  Who is Jesus?

Thurs 4th  May Why did Jesus die?

Thurs 11th May How can I be sure of my faith ?

Thurs 18th May Why and how do I pray?

Thurs 8th June Why and how to read the Bible?

Thurs 15th June How does God guide us?

Saturday 17th June 10 – 4 pm Holy Spirit Day

Thurs 22nd June  How can I resist evil?

Thurs 29th June  Does God heal today?

Thurs 6th July Why and how should we tell others?

Thurs 13th July  What about the Church?

Thurs 20th July  What do I do with the rest of my life?